97 STUDIO
official brand partner
SINCE 2010

Resulting from the Michael Jordan generation and the Dream Team of the Olympics Games in Barcelona, we came to measure up the gap between the existing European football merchandising and the one suggested under license in NBA. Broadly speaking, the main European sports are lagging behind in terms of sport merchandising offer.

However, a meticulous analysis of different European football championships made us notice some clubs as Tottenham Hotspur, Bayern of Munich or the AS Roma played the game skillfully.

These clubs have already understood the importance of the Lifestyle, Urban wear or Streetwear in terms of marketing and corporate image. They suggest, under own-brand, consistent, attractive and carefully produced collections.

These observations comforted us in our vision of the merchandising. Giving priority to the quality of the goods and treating with care the visuals and the details, we are convinced that our customers and their fans will find what they ever dreamed without having to search for it. We are here to make it real.

Activities

In our global offer and in continuation of what we currently suggest - in terms of merchandising - we can help your club to develop at best its corporate image thanks to an offer of services adapted to your needs:

  • Creative energy as a motor of differentiation and affirmation by the graphic identity. 97 STUDIO can support you in the redefinition of your identity by offering their skills in service of renewing your graphic charter (logo, visuals, stationary design…) so that it may perfectly respond the expectations of your public target. As your visibility increases,the communication of your values strengths.
  • Co-branding or associations suggestionswith designers and creators.
  • Pertinence in the selection of goods suggested and in the recommendation of their selling prices in order to maximize your profitability.
  • To develop your E-Shop: Set up of optimized requirements for the merchandising.
top

WHO WE ARE

97 STUDIO is a company from Liège marked by the stamp of the “Ardent City” – Liège’s nickname - and that draws its wealth on the variety of the influences present within our team. Culture fluid, design, street art, graphic art, sports, movies, fashion and music.

Our inspiration lives on these passions which allow us to suggest you an innovating merchandising in the forefront of the trends.

CO-FOUNDERS

  • SAMUEL FRANÇOIS
    Financial, administrative and customer management.
    +32(0)477 69 53 96 SAM@97STUDIO.COM
  • JULIEN LOUIS
    Communication & marketing
    +32(0)486 68 09 35 JULIEN@97STUDIO.COM

97 STUDIO
official brand partner
SINCE 2010

Issus de la génération Michael Jordan et de la Dream Team des JO de Barcelone, nous avons pris la mesure du gouffre qui séparait le merchandising existant dans le football européen de celui proposé sous licence en NBA. De façon plus générale, l’offre merchandising des principaux sports européens est à la traine par rapport à celle du sport US.

Cependant, une analyse minutieuse des différents championnats européens de football nous a permis de constater que certains clubs comme Tottenham, le Bayern de Munich ou encore l'AS Roma tiraient très bien leur épingle du jeu.

Ces clubs ont déjà compris l'importance des gammes Lifestyle, Urban wear ou encore Streetwear aussi bien commercialement qu'en termes d'image et proposent, en marque propre, des collections cohérentes, attractives et soignées. C'est ce constat qui nous a confortés dans notre vision du merchandising.

En privilégiant la qualité des produits et le soin apporté aux détails et visuels, nous sommes persuadés que nos clients et leurs supporters trouveront tout ce dont ils ont toujours rêvé sans jamais savoir où le trouver. C'est ici que nous intervenons pour vous aider.

Services

Dans notre offre globale et dans la continuité de ce que nous proposons au niveau du merchandising, nous pouvons aider votre club à développer au mieux son image de marque grâce à une offre de services adaptée à vos besoins :

  • Energie créatrice comme moteur de différenciation et d'affirmation par l'identité graphique. 97 STUDIO peut vous accompagner dans la redéfinition de votre identité en mettant son savoir-faire au service du renouvellement de votre charte graphique (logo, visuel, stationary design,...) afin que celle-ci réponde parfaitement aux attentes de votre public cible. Dès que votre visibilité s'améliore, la communication de vos valeurs se renforce.
  • Propositions de co-branding ou d'associations avec des designers et créateurs.
  • Pertinence dans la sélection des produits proposés et la recommandation de leur prix de vente conseillé afin de maximiser votre rentabilité.
  • Pour le développement de votre e-shop, mise en place d'un cahier des charges optimisé pour le merchandising.
top

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

97 STUDIO est une société liégeoise marquée par l'empreinte de la Cité ardente qui puise sa richesse dans la somme des influences variées qui compose son équipe.

Bouillon de culture, de design, de street art, d'arts graphiques, de sports, de cinéma, de mode et de musique, notre inspiration se nourrit de ces passions pour vous proposer un merchandising neuf, frais et à la pointe des tendances.

CO-FOUNDERS

  • SAMUEL FRANÇOIS
    Gestion comptable, administrative et clientèle
    +32(0)477 69 53 96 SAM@97STUDIO.COM
  • JULIEN LOUIS
    Communication et marketing
    +32(0)486 68 09 35 JULIEN@97STUDIO.COM